Free Lipton Tea Sampling!

Hi folks!

When I was a youngster, I grew up drinking plenty of full-cream milk, water, teas and fruit drinks. However my fondest memory would have to be drinking Lipton teas. Just remembering the taste and the aroma being gratifying. As I am much older now, I haven’t drank Lipton teas for a few years now until recently that I have discovered their latest collection of tea varieties called the, Discovery Collection.

I have recently tasted one of the flavours of this particular collection, the Russian Earl Grey which I wasn’t a big fan of. As I did mention in an earlier entry, it hasn’t discouraged me from trying their latest flavours of tea.

I’m actually excited to have read up the other day on the Lipton website that they will be a sampling of their latest flavours from the Discovery Collection. I will be checking out their locations across Sydney. I’m quite unsure of the locations in the sampling that will be held in across the state and territories.

Feel free to check out their website for your nearest location, in your state or territory.

– Jazo

Follow me on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Leave a comment